Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Chats Maigres
20 avril 2008

Just a closer walk with thee

A la demande quasi-générale, les partitions de Just a closer... :

Just_a_closer___banjo_guitare
Just_a_closer___basse
Just_a_closer___trompette
Just_a_closer___clarinette
Just_a_closer___saxophone
Just_a_closer___trombone

un petit midi histoire de ... : Just_a_closer (le début et la fin ne sont pas ralentis)

Le principe : démarrage lent (aller), puis accélération (retour), et hop !

La structure proposée : Just_a_closer_walk_with_Thee_structure

En annexe les paroles :

I am weak, but Thou art strong;
Jesus, keep me from all wrong;
I’ll be satisfied as long
As I walk, let me walk close to Thee.

Refrain : Just a closer walk with Thee,
            Grant it, Jesus, is my plea,
            Daily walking close to Thee,
            Let it be, dear Lord, let it be.

Through this world of toil and snares,
If I falter, Lord, who cares?
Who with me my burden shares?
None but Thee, dear Lord, none but Thee.

Refrain

When my feeble life is o’er,
Time for me will be no more;
Guide me gently, safely o’er
To Thy kingdom shore, to Thy shore.

Refrain

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les Chats Maigres
Publicité
Newsletter
Catégories
Publicité